Partners

Kathy Luebcke, Founder - Broker/Owner - Realtor®

M:707-280-5753 or 1-877-8SOLANO

Email: kathy@theVGRE.com

 

Mikael Johnston, Founder/Owner, Realtor®

415-572-2061

Email: Mikael@theVGRE.com

 

AGENTS/STAFF:

A WARM WELCOME TO DAWN DORSETT, Founding Member, Realtor®

1-209-640-7577

Email: Dawn@theVGRE.com

 

Cheryl Leal Miller, Realtor®

510-541-3637

Email: clealmiller@aol.com

 

Elias Moreno, Realtor®

707-812-8882

Elias@luxrealty.biz

 

JoAnne Mouasher, Sales Assistant

1-650-270-8179

JoAnne@theVGRE.com

 

Vince Palomera

Vince Palomera, Realtor®

707-999-1428

Vince@luxrealty.biz

 

Imelda White

Imelda White, Realtor®

707-628-6016

Email:  Imelda@theVGRE.com

 

 

 

Kathy Luebcke, Broker

Website:
Phone:
707-280-5753
Contact:
Kathy Luebcke
Email:
kathy@theVGRE.com

Kathy Luebcke is the Designated Broker for Keller Williams Vacaville/Winters.  Kathy is one of the Founding Members of KW Valley Group.  Feel free to reach out to Kathy for all your real estate needs!